c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

Daddy’s Little Girl

with one comment

The New Paper, Friday September 9 2011

One of my favorite segments – I worked hard for that body and I’m sure I did myself and my trainers proud :)

Miss Singapore World 2011 Coronation Night, Thursday September 8 2011

I’ll be appearing on Good Morning, Singapore! 《早安您好》on Channel 8, Friday 30th September 2011 (TOMORROW) at about 730am. Don’t forget our date!

Written by cherielee

Thursday, September 29, 2011 at 1:18 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] and special guest appearances on various media platforms ranging from online journalism to newspapers to magazines to television to radio. One of the most memorable appearances was on […]


Leave a Reply

