c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

I Never Told You

with 2 comments


I miss those blue eyes, how you kiss me at night
I miss the way we sleep
Like there’s no sunrise, like the taste of your smile
I miss the way we breathe

But I never told you what I should have said
No, I never told you, I just held it in

And now I miss everything about you
I can’t believe it, I still want you
And after all the things we’ve been through
I miss everything about you, without you

I see your blue eyes every time I close mine
You make it hard to see
Where I belong to, when I’m not around you
It’s like I’m not with me

But I never told you what I should have said
No, I never told you, I just held it in

And now I miss everything about you
(Still, you’re gone)
I can’t believe it, I still want you
(And I’m lovin’ you, I never should’ve walked away)
After all the things we’ve been through
(I know it’s never gonna come again)
I miss everything about you, without you

But I never told you what I should have said
No, I never told you, I just held it in

And now I miss everything about you
(Still, you’re gone)
I can’t believe it, I still want you
(And I’m lovin’ you, I never should’ve walked away)
After all the things we’ve been through
(I know it’s never gonna come again)
I miss everything about you, without you


Written by cherielee

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 at 3:41 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like this a lot. I must remember to tell my husband I love him tonight. He has lovely blue eyes and sometimes we need reminding.

    e1aine

    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 at 4:23 am

  2. Thank you e1aine for liking this post! We definitely do need constant reminders, your husband is one lucky man ;)

    cherielee

    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 at 4:36 am


Leave a Reply

