c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

LMS Spotlights – For Acne Skin Care

leave a comment »

“Hi Cherie, are you available for filming next week on 28th March at 10pm?”

“Yes! Who will be acting opposite me?”

“This scene will take place at a hospital. You will be required to converse with Zoe Tay and Chen Han Wei…”

“Wow Zoe Tay, the Queen of Caldecott Hill! It’s my first time acting opposite her.”

“I will email you the script soon.”

  

*gasps in horror*

Question. What’s small, round and not cute? 

This particular pimple announced its arrival the following day. At the most prominent position, right smack on my glabella – it’s the space between the eyebrows, above the nose! Talk about attracting unwanted attention…

Everyone has blemishes at some point or another. Whilst I don’t get regular breakouts on a daily basis, I live in fear when it’s nearing my monthly affair. Besides having a crime scene down under, these horrific pimples stay there, inflamed and red, for weeks. An ill-timed blemish can make a lasting first impression (obviously for the wrong reasons) and an important situation awkward, in my case, filming opposite two veterans for local television.

 

I can imagine this situation…

“You look very gorgeous Zoe.” *shaking her hand* “It’s great meeting you on set!”

“That’s very sweet of you, thank you.” *staring at my huge erupting pimple*

*tries to hide my pimple with concealer*

*waves* “It’s great meeting you again Han Wei!

 “Hi!” *staring at my huge erupting pimple* “How are you? It’s been awhile!”

Or the worst case scenario,

“Lights, Camera, Action! Hmmm wait a minute… Your pimple is too distracting. I think we should just film your back profile.”

 

 

Everyone needs a little blemish control help from time to time. No one in the right mind would allow a pimple to be the center of attraction. Be it on a first date, a job interview, a night out, meeting clients, at social functions, on your wedding, etc.

I’m very fortunate to be given 3 LMS Spotlights devices to try out: LMS Spotlight 3, LMS Spotlight 8 and LMS Spotlight 24. LMS Spotlights are designed to look like cosmetics; they are sleek, stylish and discreet. LMS Spotlights can be used on external skin areas, including the face, back, chest and neck. Spots and mild to moderate acne heal twice as fast as their skin’s natural healing time.

 

 

 

I sought help from LMS Spotlight 8 immediately, zit-zapping it for 1 minute, 3 times a day. I held it directly on the affected area to get more concentrated penetration. To my astonishment, it’s no longer painful towards the end of the day and the pimple miraculously disappeared in less than 3 days with a slight faint mark, almost unnoticeable. Sounds impossible? Well, it is possible. Follow me on Chérie Beauty as I share more secrets with you on managing your blemishes.

 

Now, I have the best of both worlds! LMS Spotlights to beam away the sudden eruption of acne coupled with Estēe Lauder NEW CyberWhite Brilliant Cells Full Spectrum Brightening System to brighten spots for unblemished fair skin that radiates from within! I’m sure the camera will love me! hee

 

 

LMS Spotlights can be found on Twitter and Facebook too! For all the latest fashion, beauty, make-up and celebrity news, you can visit their sister page at www.facebook.com/lmsspotlights!

 

Leave a Reply

