c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

Happy Pill

with 2 comments

 

Fever, fever, please go away… and.. and.. and this excruciating pain that digs right into my nerves… It has been 6 days since I had my dental extraction (exodontia). Why must I put myself through so much torture just because of one incompetent dentist? I need my happy pill.

A chef actually cooked salmon at 39°C and it worked. How about trying it on my forehead? Or a bigger surface area like my tummy? It will be non-stick :)

 

Written by cherielee

Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 1:45 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha…wow this candy-box really was funny :) and kind of ironic :P Great blog!

    Lou

    Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 1:25 am

  2. thank you Lou :) I made something similar for someone too… Will post it up when I upload my pictures!

    cherielee

    Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 10:43 am


Leave a Reply

