c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

Style Insider ♥ Maggie in the Nude

with 6 comments

There are some classic fashion pieces every girl needs to own. These classics not only keep you looking chic on campus, but also sexy at work! You probably already own a killer pair of black heels. Black is classy and goes well with anything. While black is great, sometimes you just need a little oomph.

If you don’t have a pair of nude heels of your own, they are a style you must invest in.

There’s just something so naked about this wonderfully inviting neutral color. Dresses, tops, pants and accessories – you’ll find fashionistas wearing this trend in every form possible. You’ll be able to integrate your new pumps into your wardrobe seamlessly, and may even find yourself picking them instead of your basic black when you’re getting ready to go out! For legs that look like they go on forever, take a cue from some famous fashion moguls and find some flesh-fitting kicks.

Maggie Q

What can I say about Maggie Q? She is smoking hot!

My favorite way to sport my nude appeal is on my feet hee

It’s time to be in the nude girls :*)

 

Written by cherielee

Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 12:34 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I agree that nude heels are a wardrobe staple. I splurged on mine, and bought Louboutins. I could not resist!

    jojo

    Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:26 pm

  2. I like the nude heel look :) I’ve been wanting nude heels for a while now. But I wish you posted some example outfits for inspiration, because I’m not really sure what I’d wear with them. Recently discovered that black pumps go with 90% of my closet, but some outfits can NOT be paired with them at all. I think this post is going to motivate me to look for some great ones. I’d definitely want a platform boost on mine as well and maybe a colored sole.

    Ave

    Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:37 pm

  3. This idea is really cool – elegant and super stylish without being flashy. Reminds me of awesome nude nail polish! Stylish and shiny but not flashy. Endless possibilities! More tips and styles please!!

    Lizzy

    Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 12:29 am

  4. Hi Ave, the best thing about nude is that they can go with ANYTHING and EVERYTHING. It is a neutral shade! So anything you would wear a black shoe with, you definitely can pull it off with a nude pair. Hope it helps a little here :)

    Thank you for your suggestions!! Will definitely take your feedback into consideration :)

    xoxo

    My Lovely Shoes

    Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 1:44 am

  5. Speaking about nude nail polish!! I can’t wait to go for my manicure soon! ~ in a delicious shade of nude pink :)

    xoxo

    My Lovely Shoes

    Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 1:47 am

  6. oh man she is hot! i wish she was my gf

    Nick

    Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 11:13 pm


Leave a Reply

