c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

I caught a…

leave a comment »

I caught a… *gasps*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wasp

A WASP! One good smack and the creature was left semi-unconscious (^_^) *evil grins*

Recently, a huge load of flying creatures paid me a visit whilst I was sleeping. Wasps, bees, butterflies, moths, flying brown beetles, ladybugs…to name a few. Hmmm…I wonder why… *yucks*

Anyway, after this picture was taken, I took away its last breath.

May you R.I.P. Mr. Wasp. I will remember you for waking me up soooooo early in the morning when I needed my beauty sleep.

 

Written by cherielee

Friday, June 19, 2009 at 10:19 am

Posted in cherielee

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

