c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

valentine’s day ♥

leave a comment »

my thoughts go out to you, my immortal beloved, now and then joyfully.

i can live only wholly with you or not at all. yes, i am resolved to wander so long away from you until I can fly to your arms and say that i am really at home with you, and can send my soul enwrapped in you into the land of spirits.

no one else can ever posses my heart – never – never – never. your love makes me at once the happiest of men. my angel – be calm – love me – today – yesterday – what tearful longings for you – my life – my all. oh continue to love me – never misjudge the most faithful heart of your beloved.

ever thine
ever mine
ever ours

– Ludwig van Beethoven –

: blacknie : abc soup : red snapper fish fillet : honey glazed chicken wings : handmade chocolate truffles :

*loves* chocolate truffles

Happy Valentine’s Day

:*)

Written by cherielee

Saturday, February 14, 2009 at 11:43 pm

Leave a Reply

