c h é r i e

♥ classy and fabulous ♥

Thoughts #1

with one comment

It is tough once you get out of university especially in a market situation like this. I have the feeling of “now what?” I realized that the decisions I make today or tomorrow may affect the rest of my life.

Do I continue with what I’m doing because I’ve already started? One year might not be long but I feel like it has been forever. I do hope that I will be given more opportunities to shine and definitely do my best to make that happen :)

Do I explore other means of making a living? Do I practice psychology or marketing? Do I further my studies?

All these questions plague me as I am TA-ing for Entrepreneurship and Business Creation class.

 

*yang wo*

Written by cherielee

Tuesday, February 10, 2009 at 9:56 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I found your site on google, great site, keep it up. Will return in the future. Submitted this post to Google News Reader.

    Edwin Mccray

    Monday, February 8, 2010 at 1:47 am


Leave a Reply

